Evostik League South Logo

Under 8s (Sunday)

Team: Chesham United Under 8s (Sunday) - buddying with Risborough Rangers

Age range: Born 1st September 2007 - 31st August 2008

School age: Year 3

Manager / contact: Nigel Adderley

Email: under8@junior.cheshamunited.co.uk

Telephone: 07801 624913

League: South Bucks Mini Soccer Conference (U8s Yellow Division)

Home pitch: Sundays at The Meadow, Amy Lane, Chesham HP5 1NE (home games shared with Risborough)

Lge Team Date Venue Opposition Kick Off   Map
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 20th September Away Aylesbury Utd / Bedgrove Dynamoes 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 27th September Home - Chesham Hughenden Valley 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 4th October   Free week      
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 11th October Away AFC Lightning 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 18th October Home - Risborough Thame Boys 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 8th November Away Penn & Tylers / Widmer End 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 15th November Home - Chesham Wycombe Saints 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 22nd November Away Flackwell Heath 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 29th November   Free week 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 6th December Away Bedgrove Dynamos 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 13th December   Free week 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 10th January Home - Chesham Chinnor 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 17th January Home - Chesham Aylesbury Utd 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 24th January Away Chinnor 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 31st January Away Hughenden Valley 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 7th February Home - Chesham Downley 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 14th February   Half Term      
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 21st February   Half Term      
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 28th February Away Risborough 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 6th March Home - Chesham Penn & Tylers 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 13th March Away Wycombe Saints 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday Sun 20th March Home - Chesham Flackwell Heath 10.00am    
Lge U8s Sunday TBC Away Penn & Tylers 10.00am    

TEAM BULLETIN BOARD

Information for players, parents and coaches will be posted here - please submit any details you would like shared via the contact email address shown at the top of the page.