Evostik League South Logo

Youth results 2015/2016

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League Corinthian Division - 2015/2016

 8 Teams Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Diff Points
AFC Dunstable  14 12 1 1 52 15 37 37
Luton Town Cedars  14 11 2 1 55 11 44 35
Chesham United  14 8 0 6 39 31 8 24
Sun Sports  14 7 2 5 39 37 2 23
Leverstock Green  12 6 0 6 28 21 7 18
Hemel Hempstead Town  13 4 1 8 22 51 -29 13
Kensington Dragons  13 2 0 11 14 41 -27 6
Hillingdon  14 1 0 13 11 53 -42 3

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League Corinthian Division & Cup Fixtures 2015 - 2016

  Team Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Report
Lge Under 18s Thu 3rd September Home Leverstock Green 7.45pm Lost 0-2  
Cup Under 18s Mon 7th September Away Potters Bar Town (FA Youth Cup Preliminary) 7.45pm Lost 3-1  
Lge Under 18s Thu 17th September Away AFC Dunstable 7.45pm Lost 5-3  
Lge Under 18s Thu 24th September Away Sun Sports 7.45pm Won 2-4  
Lge Under 18s Thu 1st October Home Luton Town Cedars 7.45pm Lost 0-3  
Lge Under 18s Wed 7th October Away Hillingdon 7.45pm Won 2-3  
Lge Under 18s Thu 15th October Home Hemel Hempstead Town 7.45pm Won 7-2  
Lge Under 18s Thu 22nd October Away Leverstock Green 7.45pm Won 2-4  
Cup Under 18s Thu 29th October Home St Margaretsbury (Brian Hitchings Cup First Round) 8.00pm Won 4-1  
Cup Under 18s Thu 12th November Home St Margaretsbury (Colwyn Challenge Cup First Round) 8.00pm Lost 0-2  
Lge Under 18s Mon 23rd November Away Luton Town Cedars 7.45pm Lost 7-1  
Cup Under 18s Thu 3rd December Away Cockfosters (Brian Hitchings Cup Second Round) 7.45pm Lost 4-2 AET (2-2 FT)  
Lge Under 18s Thu 10th December Home Hillingdon (postponed) 7.45pm Home Win Awarded
Lge Under 18s Thu 28th January Home Sun Sports 7.45pm Won 9-1  
Lge Under 18s Wed 3rd February Away Kensington Dragons 7.45pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Thu 11th February Home AFC Dunstable 7.45pm Lost 1-2  
Lge Under 18s Thu 25th February Home Kensington Dragons 7.45pm Won 3-0  
Lge Under 18s Thu 3rd March Away Hemel Hempstead Town 7.45pm Won 1-3  
Lge Under 18s Wed 16th March Away Kensington Dragons 7.45pm Lost 2-1