Evostik League South Logo

Chesham Under 18s Fixtures, Results & Table

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League Corinthian Division - 2017/2018

  P W D L F A GD Pts
Luton Town Cedars 3 2 0 1 14 3 11 6
Boreham Wood 2 2 0 0 8 1 7 6
Hemel Hempstead Town White 2 1 1 0 7 6 1 4
AFC Dunstable 1 1 0 0 2 1 1 3
Kings Langley 2 1 0 1 6 6 0 3
Chesham United 3 1 0 2 3 6 -3 3
Amersham Town 2 0 1 1 2 7 -5 1
Tring Athletic 1 0 0 1 1 2 -1 0
Hemel Hempstead Town Red 1 0 0 1 1 5 -4 0
Leverstock Green 1 0 0 1 1 8 -7 0

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League & Cup Fixtures 2017/2018

  Team Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Details
PSF Under 18s Thu 20th July Away Aylesbury FC 7:45pm Won 3-4  
Lge Under 18s Thu 31st August Away AFC Dunstable 7:45pm Lost 2-1  
Lge Under 18s Wed 6th September Home Boreham Wood 7:45pm Lost 0-3  
Lge Under 18s Mon 11th September Away Luton Town Cedars 7:45pm Won 1-2  
Cup Under 18s Thu 21st September Home Northwood (FA Youth Cup First Round Qualifying) 7:45pm Won 4-3 AET (3-3 FT)  
Lge Under 18s Thu 28th September Home Tring Athletic 7:45pm    
Cup Under 18s Thu 5th October Away Hemel Hempstead Town (FA Youth Cup 2nd Round Qualifying) 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 12th October Home Hemel Hempstead Town Reds 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Mon 16th October Away Boreham Wood 7:30pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 26th October Away Leverstock Green 7:30pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 2nd November Home Kings Langley 7:45pm    
Cup Under 18s Thu 9th November Home Waltham Abbey (Brian Hitchings Cup 1) 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 16th November Home Amersham Town 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Tue 21st November Away Hemel Hempstead Town Whites 7:30pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 7th December Home Luton Town Cedars 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 14th December Away Tring Athletic 7:30pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 21st December Home AFC Dunstable 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Tue 9th January Away Hemel Hempstead Town Reds 7:30pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 18th January Away Amersham Town 7:30pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 25th January Home Leverstock Green 7:45pm    
Lge Under 18s Thu 1st February Away Kings Langley 7:45pm