Evostik League South Logo

Under 18s table & fixtures 2012/2013 archive

League Table Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League Delphian Division

 6 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
Hemel Hempstead Town 10 9 0 1 44 10 +34 27
Berkhamsted 10 7 0 3 42 11 +31 24
Leverstock Green 10 4 2 4 15 15 +0 17
Chesham United 10 3 2 5 22 26 -4 11
Tring Athletic 10 1 2 7 14 42 -28 5
Allstars Skills Academy Black 10 3 0 7 7 40 -33 3

League & Cup Reports & Fixtures 2012 - 2013

  Team Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Report
Lge Under 18s Thu 30th August Away Berkhamsted 7.45pm Lost 5-0  
Cup Under 18s Thu 6th September Home Windsor (FA Youth Cup Preliminary) 7.45pm Lost 0-1  
Lge Under 18s Thu 13th September Home Allstars Skills Academy 7.45pm Won 3-0  
Lge Under 18s Thu 20th September Away Leverstock Green 7.45pm Drew 1-1  
Lge Under 18s Thu 27th September Away Leverstock Green 7.45pm Lost 1-2  
Lge Under 18s Thu 4th October Home Hemel Hempstead Town 7.45pm Lost 1-3  
Cup Under 18s Thu 25th October Away Oxhey Jets (League Cup 2 2nd Leg) 7.30pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Wed 31st October Away Tring Athletic 7.45pm Won 5-8  
Cup Under 18s Thu 8th November Home Ampthill (Colwyn Youth Challenge 2nd round) 7.45pm Won 5-3  
Cup Under 18s Thu 15th November Home Oxhey Jets (League Cup 2 1st leg) 7.45pm Drew 1-1  
Lge Under 18s Thu 22nd November Home Tring Athletic 7.45pm Postponed  
Lge Under18s Thu 29th November Away Hemel Hempstead Town 7.45pm Lost 2-0  
Lge Under 18s Thu 6th December Away Allstars Academy 7.30pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Thu 13th December Home Berkhamsted 7.45pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Thu 10th January Away Allstars Academy 7.30pm Won 2-7  
Lge Under 18s Thu 17th January Home Berkhamsted 7.45pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Thu 24th January Home Tring Athletic 7.45pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Thu 7th February Home Tring Athletic 7.45pm Drew 1-1  
Cup Under 18s Wed 13th February Away Oxhey Jets (League Cup 2 2nd leg) 7.30pm Postponed  
Lge Under 18s Thu 21st February Home Berkhamsted 7.45pm Lost 0-5  
Cup Under 18s Wed 20th March Away Oxhey Jets (League Cup 2 2nd leg) 7.30pm Postponed  
Cup Under 18s Wed 10th April Away Oxhey Jets (League Cup 2 2nd leg) 7.30pm Drew 4-4 Lost 4-3 pens 
Cup Under 18s Thu 18th April Home Cockfosters (Colwyn Youth Challenge QF) 7.30pm Won 1-0  
Cup Under 18s Thu 16th May Away Oxhey Jets (Colwyn Youth Challenge SF) 7.30pm