Evostik League South Logo

Queens Academy 2012/2013 results archive

Football Conference Youth Alliance Division A - league table

POSTEAMPLAYEDHOMEAWAYOVERALLGDPTS
      W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A    
1 FootballCV Reds 14 4 1 1 10 3 7 1 0 25 5 11 2 1 35 8 27 35
2 Northampton Town 15 6 2 1 26 14 4 0 2 12 7 10 2 3 38 21 17 32
3 Kidderminster Harriers 13 4 0 1 10 5 5 2 1 19 11 9 2 2 29 16 13 29
4 Oxford City 16 3 2 4 15 15 4 1 2 24 13 7 3 6 39 28 11 24
5 Corby Town 15 3 0 6 14 28 5 0 1 17 12 8 0 7 31 40 -9 24
6 Chesham United Reds 13 3 1 1 11 4 3 3 2 17 15 6 4 3 28 19 9 22
7 Luton Town 14 3 1 4 15 16 3 1 2 9 7 6 2 6 24 23 1 20
8 Aldershot Town 16 2 2 3 8 12 2 1 6 9 17 4 3 9 17 29 -12 15
9 Bashley 13 3 0 3 14 13 1 1 5 10 14 4 1 8 24 27 -3 13
10 Watford Hertswood 13 2 1 5 15 28 2 0 3 9 11 4 1 8 24 39 -15 13
11 Salisbury City 11 0 2 2 2 4 2 1 4 12 17 2 3 6 14 21 -7 9
12 Hitchin Town 15 0 0 8 5 26 1 1 5 5 16 1 1 13 10 42 -32 4

League and cup fixtures and results 2012-2013

  Team Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Report
Lge Ac Reds Wed 12th September Away Northampton Town 2.00pm Drew 3-3  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 26th September Away Aldershot Town 2.00pm Drew 2-2  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 10th October Away Kidderminster Harriers 2.00pm Lost 1-2  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 24th October Home Luton Town 2.00pm Won 3-0  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 7th November Away Hitchin Town 2.00pm Won 2-3  
Lge Ac Reds Tue 13th November Home Aldershot Town 2.00pm Won 2-1  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 21st November Away Bashley 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 28th November Away Football CV Reds 2.00pm Drew 0-0  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 5th December Home Oxford City 2.00pm Drew 1-1  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 12th December Home Northampton Town 2.00pm Postponed  
Cup Ac Reds Wed 19th December Home Salisbury City 2.00pm Won 1-3  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 16th January Home Bashley 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 23rd January Away Salisbury City 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 30th January Away Corby Town 2.00pm Won 1-2  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 6th February Home Football CV Reds 2.00pm Lost 0-1  
Cup Ac Reds Fri 8th February Home Hitchin Town 1.30pm Won 6-1  
Lge Ac Reds Mon 11th February Home Salisbury City 1.30pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 13th February Home Watford Hertswood 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Reds Mon 25th February Away Salisbury City 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 27th February Away Oxford City 2.00pm Won 1-4  
Lge Ac Reds Mon 4th March Away Bashley 2.00pm Lost 4-2  
Lge Ac Reds Wed 6th March Home Hitchin Town 2.00pm Won 5-1  
Lge Ac Reds Mon 11th March Home Bashley 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Reds Wed 13th March Home Kidderminster Harriers 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Reds Wed 20th March Home Corby Town 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Reds Wed 27th March Away Watford Hertswood 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Reds Wed 17th April Away Luton Town 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Reds Mon 22nd April Away Salisbury City 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Reds Wed 24th April Home Salisbury City 2.00pm    

Football Conference Youth Alliance Division E - league table

POSTEAMPLAYEDHOMEAWAYOVERALLGDPTS
      W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A    
1 Winchmore Hill 15 6 1 0 26 9 6 0 2 23 8 12 1 2 49 17 32 37
2 Luton Town Cedars 13 5 2 0 21 4 5 1 0 22 5 10 3 0 43 9 34 33
3 Chesham United Whites 14 6 0 2 37 9 4 1 1 27 9 10 1 3 64 18 46 31
4 Gillingham Blues 13 3 1 3 16 14 5 1 0 28 7 8 2 3 44 21 23 26
5 Grays Athletic 13 4 1 1 18 9 2 1 4 18 20 6 2 5 36 29 7 20
6 Thurrock Blues 12 0 1 3 5 10 5 0 3 30 19 5 1 6 35 29 6 16
7 Hampton & Richmond Borough Blues 14 1 0 4 12 25 3 3 3 15 17 4 3 7 27 42 -15 15
8 Tooting & Mitcham United Reds 14 2 0 7 18 38 2 1 2 8 11 4 1 9 26 49 -23 13
9 Welling United Blues 14 2 2 4 14 18 1 0 5 12 27 3 2 9 26 45 -19 11
10 Thamesmead Town 13 2 0 5 14 38 1 0 5 6 28 3 0 10 20 66 -46 9
11 Leatherhead Greens 13 1 0 5 5 20 0 0 7 5 35 1 0 12 10 55 -45 3

League and cup fixtures and results 2012-2013

  Team Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Report
Lge Ac Whites Wed 26th September Home Welling United Blues 2.00pm Won 11-0  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 10th October Home Thurrock Blues 2.00pm Won 4-2  
Cup Ac Whites Wed 17th October Home Tonbridge Angels (League Cup 1) 2.00pm Won 5-1  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 7th November Home Thamesmead Town 2.00pm Won 8-1  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 14th November Away Thurrock Blues 2.00pm Won 2-5  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 28th November Away Hampton & Richmond Boro Blues 2.00pm Won 0-3  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 5th December Away Leatherhead Greens 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Whites Fri 7th December Home Luton Town Cedars 2.00pm Lost 0-2  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 12th December Away Grays Athletic 2.00pm Lost 4-3  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 19th December Away Tooting & Mitcham Reds 2.00pm Won 0-9  
Cup Ac Whites Wed 9th January Away Charlton Athletic Trust 2.00pm Lost 5-0   
Lge Ac Whites Wed 16th January Away Winchmore Hill 2.00pm Drew 2-2  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 23rd January Home Gillingham Blues 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 30th January Away Hampton & Richmond Boro Blues 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Whites Mon 4th February Home Leatherhead Greens 1.00pm Won 3-0  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 6th February Home Grays Athletic 2.00pm Won 5-1  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 13th February Away Luton Town Cedars 2.00pm Postponed  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 27th February Home Tooting & Mitcham Reds 2.00pm Won 5-0  
Lge Ac Whites Mon 4th March Home Hampton & Richmond Boro Blues 2.00pm Lost 1-3  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 6th March Away Welling United Blues 2.00pm Won 1-5  
Lge Ac Whites Wed 13th March Away Thamesmead Town 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Whites Wed 20th March Away Gillingham Blues 2.00pm    
Lge Ac Whites Wed 17th April Home Winchmore Hill 2.00pm