Chesham United Logo
Chesham United Football Club
Official Website

 

Chesham United Reserve Team

The 2012/2013 season is the second year for Chesham United Reserves in the Spartan South Midlands League Division One. This is step six of the non-league pyramid, three levels below the First XI in the Southern League. Home games are played at The Meadow. The Reserves form a key part of Chesham United's progression route from junior football with the management team working closely with our Under 18s to give promising young players access to senior football and developing players for the 1st XI Southern League side.

Admission for Reserve matches is: Adults £4, concessions and under 16s £2, under 12s free entry. Admission to home Reserve league games is included in Chesham United season tickets and Corporate Patron Scheme membership.

 

2012/2013 League constitution:

DIVISION ONE
1. Amersham Town
2. Bedford
3. Buckingham Athletic
4. Chesham United Reserves
5. Cockfosters
6. Codicote
7. Cranfield United
8. Crawley Green
9. Harpenden Town
10. Hoddesdon Town
11. Kentish Town
12. Kings Langley
13. Langford
14. London Lions
15. New Bradwell St Peter
16. Southall
17. Stony Stratford Town
18. Sun Postal Sports
19. Welwyn Garden City
20. Winslow United
21. Wodson Park

 

Season 2012-2013 Chesham United Reserves Fixtures & Results

Spartan League fixtures are issued monthly so upcoming matches will be updated throughout the season.

Lge = Spartan South Midlands Football League Division One, BBI = Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup, SCT=Spartan League Challenge Trophy

  Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score  
Fly Saturday 7th July Away Chalfonts Wasps 3.00pm Won 0-1  
Fy Saturday 21st July Away Aylesbury Dynamos 2.00pm Drew 1-1  
Fly Tuesday 24th July Away Penn & Tylers Green 6.30pm Lost 5-3  
Fly Saturday 28th July Away Tring Corinthians 3.00pm Won 0-1  
Fly Wednesday 1st August Away Tring Athletic Reserves 7.45pm Lost 3-2  
Fly Saturday 4th August Away Hadley 3.00pm Drew 3-3  
Lge Saturday 11th August Away Buckingham Athletic 3.00pm Lost 3-0  
Lge Tuesday 14th August Away Kings Langley 7.45pm Postponed  
Lge Saturday 18th August Away Codicote 3.00pm Lost 3-0  
Lge Wednesday 22nd August Home Kentish Town 7.45pm Won 5-0  
Lge Saturday 25th August Away Stony Stratford Town 3.00pm Lost 3-2  
Lge Saturday 1st September Home Harpenden Town 3.00pm    
Lge Tuesday 11th September Home Sun Postal Sports 7.45pm    
Cup Saturday 15th September Away Chalfont Wasps (BBI 1) 3.00pm    
Lge Saturday 22nd September Away London Lions 3.00pm    
Cup Tuesday 25th September Home Tring Athletic (SCT 1) 7.45pm    
Lge Saturday 29th September Home Bedford 3.00pm