Evostik League South Logo

Southern League Premier allocations for next season

Thursday 14th May

League Allocations for 2015/2016 announced

The FA has today announced the make up of the National League System for next season. Six new sides join us but only one will be a relegated Conference side, Leamington from Conference North. Promoted from the Southern League regional divisions are Bedworth United, Kettering Town, Merthyr Town and Stratford Town. We will also be welcoming Kings Lynn Town following their move from the Northern Premier League. Allocations are subject to appeal.

For those interested, the newly formed Hereford FC have been allocated to the Midland Football League Premier whilst Salisbury will enter the Wessex Premier, both at Step 5.

The full allocations for all leagues can be downloaded on the FA website here.