Pre-season fixtures

any topics for discussion concerning the Southern League, South Mids, or Midweek Youth

Pre-season fixtures

Postby Dave J » Wed May 17, 2017 2:06 pm

To be updated as any more are confirmed.

Saturday 15th July Berkhamsted (AWAY)
Tuesday 18th July Colney Heath (AWAY)
Tuesday 25th July Potters Bar Town.(AWAY)
Saturday 29th July St Albans City (HOME)
Wednesday 2nd August Fulham (HOME)
Saturday 5th August Aylesbury United (HOME)
Dave J
1st Team Regular
 
Posts: 1213
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2005 2:58 pm

Re: Pre-season fixtures

Postby Giles » Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:55 pm

Another fixture gas been added for tomorrow (Saturday 22 July) v FAB Academy @ Bisham Abbey, kick-off 11:00
Giles
Under 18's
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Sun May 17, 2009 7:57 pm


Return to Football Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest