Evostik League South Logo

Chesham United FC Fixtures

The Evo-Stik League South Premier Division & Cup Fixtures 2017-2018

Match Sponsorship £260 & Ball Sponsorship £80, For More Information Contact Brian McCarthy By Email brian.mccarthy@cheshamunited.co.uk Or Phone 01442 871750

Comp Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Match Sponsor Ball Sponsor Score Report Photos
PSF Sat 15th July Away Berkhamsted 3:00pm     Drew 3-3    
PSF Tue 18th July Away Colney Heath 7:30pm     Drew 2-2    
PSF Sat 22nd July Away FAB Academy (At Bisham Abbey) 11:00am     Won 4-1    
PSF Tue 25th July Away Potters Bar 7:30pm     Lost 1-0    
PSF Sat 29th July Home St Albans City 3:00pm     Drew 0-0    
PSF Wed 2nd August Home Fulham XI 7:30pm     Won 3-2    
PSF Sat 5th August Home Aylesbury United 3:00pm     Drew 1-1    
Lge Sat 12th August Away Biggleswade Town 3:00pm     Won 3-0 Report  
Lge Tue 15th August Home Banbury United  7:45pm HG Matthews Brickworks   Lost 1-3 Report Photos
Lge Sat 19th August Home Tiverton Town  3:00pm Ron Lee Paul & Ron Campion Drew 1-1 Report Photos
Lge Sat 26th August Away Basingstoke Town  3:00pm     Lost 5-0 Report  
Lge Mon 28th August Home Kings Langley  3:00pm     Won 1-0 Report Photos
Cup Sat 2nd September Away Great Yarmouth Town (The Emirates FA Cup 1st Round Qualifying) 3:00pm     Won 0-2 Report  
Lge Sat 9th September Away Redditch United  3:00pm     Lost 3-1 Report  
Lge Tue 12th September Home Dunstable Town 7:45pm   Northfield Foundry Won 2-0 Report  
Cup Sat 16th September Away Needham Market (The Emirates FA Cup 2nd Round Qualifying) 3:00pm     Lost 2-0 Report  
Fly Tue 19th September Away Berkhamsted 7:45pm     Won 0-5    
Lge Sat 23rd September Away Kettering Town  3:00pm     Lost 3-1 Report  
Lge Tue 26th September Away Stratford Town  7:45pm     Won 1-3 Report  
Cup Tue 3rd October Home Aylesbury (The BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup 1st Round) 7:45pm     Won 3-0 Report  
Lge Sat 7th October Home Royston Town (Non-League Day) 3:00pm Chesham United Tea Bar First Rate Exchange Services Lost 1-2 Report Photos
Lge Tue 10th October Away Bishops Stortford  7:45pm     Drew 1-1 Report  
Lge Sat 14th October Away Dorchester Town 3:00pm     Drew 1-1 Report  
Lge Tue 17th October Home  St Neots Town  7:45pm     Drew 2-2 Report Photos
Lge Sat 21st October Home Biggleswade Town  3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services Badgebase Limited Won 2-0 Report  
Lge Tue 24th October Away Banbury United  7:45pm     Drew 1-1 Report  
Cup Sat 28th October Away Hayes & Yeading (The Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round Qualifying) 3:00pm     Won 0-3 Report  
Lge Sat 4th November Away  King's Lynn Town 3:00pm     Won 0-1 Report  
Cup Tue 7th November Home AFC Dunstable (The BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup 2nd Round) 7:45pm     Won 4-2 Report  
Cup Sat 11th November Home Hitchin Town (The Buildbase FA Trophy 2nd Round Qualifying) 3:00pm     Won 3-1 Report  
Lge Tue 14th November Away Dunstable Town  7:45pm     Won 1-4 Report  
Lge Sat 18th November Home Merthyr Town  3:00pm Asprey Harris Insurance Consultants First Rate Exchange Services Won 13-1 Report  
Lge Tues 21st November Home Farnborough 7.45pm Phil Morgan Drew 0-0    
Cup Sat 25th November Home Gloucester City (The Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Atlas Commerical Consultants Ltd Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Tue 28th November Home  Stratford Town  7:45pm Sponsorship Avaliable Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Sat 2nd December Away Weymouth 3:00pm          
Lge Tue 5th December Home Frome Town 7:45pm Sponsorship Avaliable Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Sat 9th December Home St Ives Town  3:00pm Emily Culverhouse - Chesham Mayor Sponsorship Avaliable      
Cup TBC Away Maidenhead United (Berks & Bucks Senior Cup 2nd Round) 7:45pm          
Lge Sat 16th December Away Gosport Borough (Also The Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round Proper) 3:00pm          
Lge Sat 23rd December Home Hereford  3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services The Pyjama Fund      
Lge Tue 26th December Away Kings Langley  1:30pm          
Lge Mon 1st January Home Slough Town  3:00pm In Memory Of David Stanley First Rate Exchange Services      
Lge Sat 6th January Away Tiverton Town 3:00pm          
Lge Sat 13th January Home Basingstoke Town 3:00pm AP Green Builders Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Mon 15th January Away Hitchin Town 7:45pm          
Lge Sat 20th January Away Royston Town  3:00pm          
Lge Sat 27th January Home  Bishops Stortford  3:00pm Sponsorship Avaliable Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Sat 3rd February Away St Neots Town 3:00pm          
Lge Sat 10th February Home Dorchester Town  3:00pm James Harris Paul & Ron Campion      
Lge Sat 17th February Away Frome Town  3:00pm          
Lge Sat 24th February Home Kettering Town  3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Sat 3rd March Away Merthry Town  3:00pm          
Lge Sat 10th March Home Hitchin Town  3:00pm Marco Electrical Ltd Len Vockins      
Lge Sat 17th March Away St Ives Town 3:00pm          
Lge Sat 24th March Home Weymouth 3:00pm Chesham Comedy Club Phil Morgan      
Lge Sat 31st March Home Redditch United  3:00pm Sponsorship Avaliable Sponsorship Avaliable      
Lge Mon 2nd April Away Slough Town  3:00pm          
Lge Sat 7th April Away Hereford  3:00pm          
Lge Sat 14th April Home Gosport Borough  3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services Martyn Prtichard      
Lge Sat 21st April Away Farnborough 3:00pm          
Lge Sat 28th April Home  King's Lynn Town  3:00pm Murray Accounting Services Phil Morgan      
Lge Wed 2nd May   Play Off Semi-Finals 7.45pm          
Lge Mon 7th May   Play Off Final 3:00pm