First Team Match & Ball Sponsorship

Match Sponsorshipc £250 & Ball Sponsorship £75, For More Information Contact Brian McCarthy By Email brian.mccarthy@cheshamunited.co.uk Or Phone 01442 871750

Comp Date Opposition Kick-Off Match Sponsor Ball Sponsor
Lge Tue 9th August St Ives Town 7:45pm Asprey Harris Insurance Consultants Brian McCarthy 
Lge Sat 13th August Dorchester Town 3:00pm   Martyn Pritchard
Lge Sat 27th August Weymouth 3:00pm   Ron Lee
Cup Sat 3rd September Saffron Walden Town (FA Cup 1st Round Qualifying Also Non-League Day) 3:00pm   North Barnett
Lge Sat 10th September Kings Lynn Town 3:00pm   Paul & Ron Campion
Cup Tue 20th September Sevenoaks Town (FA Cup Second Round Qualifying Replay) 7:45pm    
Lge Sat 24th September Cirencester Town 3:00pm Ron Lee Glen Mulhern
Lge Tue 27th September Cambridge City 7:45pm    
Cup Sat 1st October Staines Town (FA Cup Third Round Qualifying) 7:45pm Atlas Commercial Consultants  Martyn Pritchard 
Lge Sat 8th October Methyr Town 3:00pm Chesham United Tea Bar Mark Lee
Cup Sat 15th October Potters Bar Town Or Bath City (FA Cup Fourth Round Qualfying) 3:00pm Chesham United Directors   
Lge Tue 25th October Kettering 7:45pm Chesham United Supporters Trust  
Lge Tue 22nd November Hitchin Town 7:45pm Driving Force Chesham  First Rate Exchange Services
Lge Sat 26th November Redditch United 3:00pm    
Lge Tue 6th December Hayes & Yeading 7:45pm Mike Dragisic & Brian McCarthy Phil Morgan
Lge Sat 10th December Basingstoke Town 3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services Phil Morgan
Lge Mon 26th December Kings Langley 3:00pm Chesham United Youth  
Lge Sat 7th January Dunstable Town 3:00pm Noel Brown - Chesham Mayor  First Rate Exchange Services
Cup Tue 10th Januray Hungerford Town (Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Semi-Final) 7:45pm    
Lge Tue 17th Januray Stratford Town 7:45pm First Rate Exchange Services In Memory Of Ian Nichols
Lge Sat 4th February St Neots Town 3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services George Adams
Lge Sat 18th February Leamington 3:00pm Sarah Beeson  
Lge Sat 4th March Cinderford Town 3:00pm Cox, Costello & Horne Accountants Len Vockins
Lge Tue 7th March Frome Town 7:45pm Chesham Comedy Club  
Lge Sat 18th March Banbury United 3:00pm Chesham Comedy Club  
Lge Sat 25th March Chippenham Town 3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services Paul & Ron Campion
Lge Sat 8th April Biggleswade Town 3:00pm Murray Accounting Services  
Lge Mon 17th April Slough Town 3:00pm First Rate Exchange Services Green Telecom