Fixtures & Results For All Teams

  Team Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Report/
Details
Photos Video
PSF 1st XI Sat 16th July Away Oxford City - At Amersham Town FC 3:00pm Lost 1-3      
PSF 1st XI Wed 20th July Away Hemel Hempstead Town - At Amersham Town FC (David Stanley Memorial Trophy) 7:45pm Lost 2-3      
PSF Sth Mids Thu 21st July Away Penn & Tylers Reserves (At French School Meadows, Penn HP10 8LF) 6:30pm Lost 2-0      
PSF 1st XI Sat 23rd July Away Aylesbury United 3:00pm Won 2-0      
PSF Sth Mids Sat 23rd July Away Windsor FC (At Eton Recreation Park) 1:00pm Won 1-4      
PSF Sth Mids Mon 25th July Away Uxbridge Reserves 7:00pm Lost 3-0      
PSF 1st XI Tue 26th July Away Chalfont St Peter 7:45pm Won 2-0      
PSF 1st XI Sat 30th July Home Cheshunt 3:00pm Drew 1-1      
PSF Sth Mids Sat 30th July Away Holmer Green Reserves (At Burnham Grammar School) 2:00pm Lost 3-1      
PSF Sth Mids Wed 3rd August Away Chalfont Wasps 7:00pm Won 2-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 6th August Away Redditch United (At Stratford Town FC) 3:00pm Lost 3-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 6th August Home Southall 3:00pm Lost 3-4 Details   Video
Lge 1st XI Tue 9th August Home St Ives Town 7:45pm Won 2-0 Report Photos Video
Lge Sth Mids Wed 10th August Away Hadley Wood & Wingate 7:45pm Won 1-4 Details   Video
Lge 1st XI Sat 13th August Home Dorchester Town 3:00pm Won 3-0 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Sat 13th August Away Broadfields United 3:00pm Lost 2-1 Details   Video
Lge 1st XI Mon 15th August Away Hitchin Town 7:45pm Drew 1-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Wed 17th August Home Wodson Park 7:45pm Lost 0-2 Details   Video
Lge 1st XI Sat 20th August Away Dunstable Town 3:00pm Drew 0-0 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 20th August Home Brimsdown 3:00pm Won 4-2 Details   Video
Lge Academy Wed 24th August Home Thame United 7:45pm Lost 2-3 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 27th August Home Weymouth 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Sat 27th August Away Langford 3:00pm Won 2-3 Details    
Lge 1st XI Mon 29th August Away Kings Langley 3:00pm Won 1-2 Report    
Lge Academy Wed 31st August Away Thatcham Town 7:45pm Lost 5-1 Details      
Lge Under 18s Thu 1st September Home Leverstock Green 7:45pm Won 5-0      
Cup 1st XI Sat 3rd September Home Saffron Walden Town (FA Cup First Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Won 5-0 Report   Video
Lge Ladies Sun 4th September Home Newbury 2:00pm Won 11-0 Details    
Cup Sth Mids Wed 7th September Home Hillingdon Borough (SSML Division One Cup First Round) 7:45pm Lost 0-2 Details   Video
Cup Under 18s Thu 8th September Home Sun Sports (FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round) 7:45pm Won 5-0      
Lge 1st XI Sat 10th September Home Kings Lynn Town 3:00pm Lost 1-2 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 10th September Away Harefield United 3:00pm Won 0-1 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 11th September Away Marlow Ladies 2:00pm Won 0-8      
Lge Under 18s Mon 12th September Away Luton Town Cedars 7:45pm Lost 4-1      
Lge 1st XI Tue 13th September Away Hayes & Yeading (At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC) 7:45pm Lost 1-0 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Wed 14th September Home Buckingham Athletic 7:45pm Lost 0-1 Details    
Lge Academy Thu 15th September Away Buckingham Athletic 7:45pm Lost 4-3 Details    
Cup 1st XI Sat 17th September Away Sevenoaks Town (FA Cup Second Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Drew 2-2 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Sat 17th September Home Hillingdon Borough 3:00pm Lost 1-3 Details    
Cup Ladies Sun 18th September Away Brentford (FA Cup Second Round Qualifying) 2:00pm Won 0-8      
Cup Under 18s Mon 19th September Away Bedfont Sports (FA Youth Cup First Round Qualifying) 7:45pm Lost 3-2 AET (FT 2-2)      
Cup 1st XI Tue 20th September Home Sevenoaks Town (FA Cup Second Round Qualifying Replay) 7:45pm Won 2-1 Report    
Cup Sth Mids Tue 20th September Away Stony Stratford Town (SSML Challenge Trophy First Round) 7:45pm Win Awarded (Opposition Resigned)      
Lge 1st XI Sat 24th September Home Cirencester Town 3:00pm Won 3-0 Report Photos Video
Cup Ladies Sun 25th September Home Maidenhead United Development (League Cup Preliminary Round) 2:00pm Win Awarded (Opposition Resigned)      
Lge 1st XI Tue 27th September Home Cambridge City 7:45pm Won 3-1 Report Photos Video
Lge Sth Mids Wed 28th September Away Arlesey Town Reserves 7:45pm Won 0-2 Details   Video
Lge Under 18s Thu 29th September Home Hitchin Town 7:45pm Lost 1-5      
Lge Academy Thu 29th September Away Wantage Town 7:45pm Won 0-3 Details    
Cup 1st XI Sat 1st October Home Staines Town (FA Cup Third Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Won 2-0 Report    
Lge Ladies Sun 2nd October Away Southampton Women 2:00pm Lost 3-2      
Lge Sth Mids Wed 5th October Away Wodson Park 7:45pm Won 1-3 Details   Video
Lge Academy Thu 6th October Away Clanfield 85 7:45pm Lost 4-2 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 8th October Home Merthyr Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report Photos  
Cup Ladies Sun 9th October Home London Corinthians (FA Cup Third Round Qualifying) 2:00pm Won 2-1 Details    
Cup 1st XI Tue 11th October Away Potters Bar Town (League Challenge Cup First Round) 7:45pm Won 2-3 Report    
Cup Academy Thu 13th October Away Flackwell Heath (League Cup First Round) 7:45pm Won 1-4 Details    
Cup 1st XI Sat 15th October Home Potters Bar Town (FA Cup Fourth Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Won 1-0 Report   Video
Cup Sth Mids Sat 15th October Away Hale Leys United (Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup Second Round) 2:30pm Win Awarded (Opposition Resigned)      
Cup Ladies Sun 16th October Away Marlow Ladies (Berks & Bucks Womens Senior Cup First Round) 2:00pm Won 2-6      
Lge Academy Mon 17th October Home Henley Town 7:45pm Won 2-0 Details   Video
Cup Sth Mids Wed 19th October Home Penn & Tylers Green (Wycombe Challenge Cup First Round) 7:45pm Lost 1-3 Details   Video
Lge Under 18s Wed 19th October Away Sun Sports 7:45pm Won 2-3      
Lge 1st XI Sat 22nd October Away Cinderford Town 3:00pm Won 0-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 22nd October Home Ampthill Town 3:00pm Won 4-2 Details   Video
Lge 1st XI Tue 25th October Home Kettering 7:45pm Won 1-0 Report   Video
Lge Under 18s Tue 25th October Away Tring Athletic 7:30pm Lost 1-0      
Lge Academy Thu 27th October Away Highmoor Ibis 7:45pm Lost 3-2 Details   Video
For Charity Thu 27th October Home Lennon & Co In Aid Of Wiseman Trust 6:00pm        
Cup 1st XI Sat 29th October Away Leatherhead (FA Trophy First Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Won 2-3 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 29th October Away Harpenden Town 3:00pm Lost 6-2 Details   Video
Cup Hire Sat 29th October Home Chalfont St Peter vs Corinthian Casuals (FA Trophy) 3:00pm        
Lge Ladies Sun 30th October Home Team Solent 2:00pm Won 7-1      
Lge Sth Mids Wed 2nd November Home Kensington Borough 7:45pm Lost 1-3 Details   Video
Lge Under 18s Thu 3rd November Away Hitchin Town 7:30pm Won 3-1      
Lge Academy Thu 3rd November Away Kidlington 7:45pm Lost 3-2 Details    
Cup 1st XI Sat 5th November Away Peterborough United (FA Cup First Round Proper) 3:00pm Lost 2-1 Report Photos Video
Lge Ladies Sun 6th November Home Winchester City Flyers 2.00pm Won 4-0      
Cup 1st XI Tue 8th November Away Aylesbury FC (Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Quarter Final) 7:45pm Won 0-5 Report    
Cup 1st XI Tue 8th November Away Barton Rovers (League Challenge Cup Second Round) 7:45pm Lost 7-6 Pens (2-2 FT)  Report    
Lge Academy Wed 9th November Home Kidlington 7:45pm Lost 1-2 Details    
Lge Under 18s Thu 10th November Home Luton Town Cedars 7:45pm Lost 3-6      
Lge 1st XI Sat 12th November Away Dulwich Hamlet (FA Trophy Second Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Lost 4-0 Report    
Cup Sth Mids Sat 12th November Away Great Horwood (Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup Third Round) 2:00pm Lost 6-5 Pens (3-3 FT) Details    
Cup Ladies Sun 13th November Home Regents Park Rangers (FA Cup Fourth Round Qualifying) 1:00pm Lost 2-4      
Lge 1st XI Wed 16th November Away Frome Town 7:45pm Lost 2-0 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Wed 16th November Home Baldock Town 7:45pm Lost 2-3 Details   Video
Lge Under 18s Thu 17th November Away Leverstock Green 7:30pm Won 2-5      
Lge Academy Thu 17th November Away Thame United 7:45pm Won 2-3 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 19th November Away Dorchester Town 3:00pm Lost 3-2 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 19th November Home Hadley Wood & Wingate 3:00pm Lost 1-2 Details    
For Charity Sun 20th November Home Aaron West Memorial Match 2:00pm        
Lge 1st XI Tue 22nd November Home Hitchin Town 7:45pm Won 2-0 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Tue 22nd November Away Biggleswade FC 7:45pm Lost 7-1 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 26th November Home Redditch United 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 26th November Away Codicote 3:00pm Lost 4-0 Details    
Cup Ladies Sun 27th November Away Barton Rovers Ladies (Berks & Bucks Womens Senior Cup Quarter Final) 2:00pm Won 0-2      
Lge Academy Thu 1st December Away Bicester Town 7:45pm Won 0-1 Details    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 3rd December Home Langford 3:00pm Lost 2-3 Details    
Lge 1st XI Tue 6th December Home Hayes & Yeading 7:45pm Won 6-0 Report Photos  
Lge Academy Wed 7th December Home Buckingham Athletic 7:45pm Lost 1-4 Details    
Lge Under 18s Thu 8th December Home Sun Sports 7:45pm Won 4-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 10th December Home Basingstoke Town 3:00pm Won 4-0 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Sat 10th December Away Baldock Town 3:00pm Lost 5-1 Details    
Cup Sth Mids Wed 14th December Home Wembley (SSML Challenge Trophy First Round) 7:45pm Lost 0-3 Details    
Lge Under 18s Thu 15th December Away Hemel Hempstead Town Reds 7:30pm Lost 3-0      
Lge Academy Thu 15th December Away Carterton 7:45pm Drew 2-2 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 17th December Away Biggleswade Town 3:00pm Drew 2-2 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 17th December Away Southall 3:00pm Lost 9-2 Details    
Cup Ladies Sun 18th December Away Southampton Women (League Cup First Round) 2.00pm Lost 4-0      
Cup Academy Mon 19th December Home Maidenhead United (League Cup Second Round) 7:45pm Lost 1-10 Details    
Lge 1st XI Mon 26th December Home Kings Langley 3:00pm Won 5-2 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Tue 27th December Away Risborough Rangers 3:00pm Lost 4-0 Details    
Lge 1st XI Mon 2nd January Away Slough Town 3:00pm Won 1-2 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Mon 2nd January Home Winslow United 3:00pm Lost 0-1 Details Photos    
Lge 1st XI Sat 7th January Home Dunstable Town 3:00pm Won 1-0 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Sat 7th January Away Buckingham Athletic 3:00pm Lost 4-3 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 8th January Home Bracknell Town 2.00pm Won 7-1      
Cup 1st XI Tue 10th January Home Hungerford Town (Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Semi Final) 7:45pm Lost 2-5 Report Photos  
Lge 1st XI Sat 14th January Away Cirencester Town 3:00pm Won 1-2 Report    
Lge 1st XI Tue 17th January Home Stratford Town 7:45pm Drew 1-1 Report Photos  
Lge 1st XI Sat 28th January Away Cambridge City 3:00pm Lost 3-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 28th January Home Biggleswade FC 3:00pm Lost 0-4 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 29th January Home Milton Keynes City Ladies 2.00pm Won 8-1      
Lge Academy Wed 1st February Home Bicester Town 7:45pm Won 3-2 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 4th February Home St Neots Town 3:00pm Won 3-2 Report Photos  
Lge Ladies Sun 5th February Away Newbury 2.00pm Won 1-3      
Lge 1st XI Tue 7th February Away Chippenham Town 7:45pm Lost 3-1 Report   Video
Lge Sth Mids Tue 7th February Away Bedford 7:45pm Lost 1-0 Details    
Lge Academy Wed 8th February Home Highmoor Ibis 7:45pm Lost 0-4 Details    
Lge Under 18s Thu 9th February Home AFC Dunstable 7.45pm Lost 0-2      
Lge 1st XI Sat 11th February Away Merthyr Town 3:00pm Lost 1-0 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 11th February Home Broadfields United 3:00pm Lost 2-3 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 12th February Home Marlow 2.00pm Won 5-0      
Lge 1st XI Tue 14th February Away St Neots Town 7:45pm Lost 4-1 Report    
Lge Under 18s Thu 16th February Away Hemel Hempstead Town Whites 7.30pm Lost 2-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 18th February Home Leamington 3:00pm Lost 0-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 18th February Away Brimsdown 3:00pm Lost 4-2 Details    
Cup Ladies Sun 19th February Home Newbury (Berks & Bucks Womens Senior Cup Semi Final) 2.00pm Won 4-2      
Lge 1st XI Tue 21st February Away St Ives Town 7:45pm Won 0-2      
Lge Academy Thu 23rd February Away Didcot 7:45pm Lost 2-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 25th February Away Kettering Town 3:00pm Won 1-2 Report   Video
Lge Sth Mids Sat 25th February Home Arlesey Town Reserves 3:00pm Won 2-0 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 26th February Away Oxford City 2.00pm Lost 2-1      
Lge 1st XI Tue 28th February Away Leamington 7:45pm Lost 2-0 Report   Video
Lge Under 18s Thu 2nd March Away AFC Dunstable 7.45pm Lost 7-3     Video
Lge 1st XI Sat 4th March Home Cinderford Town 3:00pm Won 1-0 Report   Video
Lge Sth Mids Sat 4th March Away Hillingdon Borough 3:00pm Lost 3-1 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 5th March Away Bracknell Town 2.00pm Won 0-6      
Lge 1st XI Tue 7th March Home Frome Town 7:45pm Drew 1-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Wed 8th March Home Bedford 7:45pm Drew 3-3 Details    
Cup Under 18s Thu 9th March Home Tring Athletic (Brian Hitchings Cup Second Round) 7:45pm Won 3-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 11th March Away Stratford Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 11th March Home Harpenden Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Details    
Lge 1st XI Tue 14th March Away Banbury United 7:45pm Lost 1-0 Report    
Lge Academy Wed 15th March Home Didcot 7:45pm Lost 1-3 Details    
Lge 1st XI Sat 18th March Home Banbury United 3:00pm Lost 0-4 Report    
Lge Ladies Sun 19th March Home Oxford City 2.00pm Won 4-2      
Lge Sth Mids Wed 22nd March Home Harefield United 7.45pm Drew 2-2 Details    
Lge Under 18s Thu 23rd March Away Boreham Wood 7.30pm Lost 2-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 25th March Home Chippenham Town 3:00pm Lost 1-3 Report Photos Video
Lge Sth Mids Sat 25th March Away Ampthill Town 3:00pm Won 1-2      
Cup Under 18s Mon 27th March Home Brimsdown (Brian Hitchings Cup Third Round) 7:45pm Won 2-1      
Lge Under 18s Thu 30th March Home Tring Athletic 7.45pm Won 3-1      
Lge 1st XI Sat 1st April Away Basingstoke Town 3:00pm Lost 3-2      
Lge Sth Mids Sat 1st April Home Codicote 3:00pm Won 2-0 Details    
Lge Youth Sun 2nd April Home CUYFC U18 Clarets vs Berkhamsted Raiders 10.30am        
Lge Ladies Sun 2nd April Away Winchester City Flyers 2.00pm Drew 1-1      
Lge Under 18s Thu 6th April Home Boreham Wood 7.45pm Lost 0-2      
Lge 1st XI Sat 8th April Home Biggleswade Town 3:00pm Lost 1-2 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Sat 8th April Away Kensington Borough 3:00pm Lost 2-1 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 9th April Away Milton Keynes City Ladies 2.00pm Won 1-3      
Lge Academy Mon 10th April Away Henley Town 7:45pm Won 2-6 Details    
Lge Under 18s Thu 13th April Home Hemel Hempstead Town Red 7.45pm Won 2-0      
Lge 1st XI Fri 14th April Away Weymouth 3:00pm Lost 2-0 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 15th April Home Risborough Rangers 3:00pm Won 2-0 Details    
Lge Ladies Sun 16th April Home Southampton Women 2.00pm Lost 0-1      
Lge 1st XI Mon 17th April Home Slough Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report Photos  
Lge Sth Mids Tue 18th April Away Winslow United 7:45pm Won 1-5 Details    
Hire Charity Wed 19th April Home Police Community Match 7:30pm        
Club Event Thu 20th April Home An Evening with Ron Atkinson 7:00pm Details      
Lge 1st XI Sat 22nd April Away Kings Lynn Town 3:00pm Lost 3-1 Report    
Lge Sth Mids Sat 22nd April Home Hatfield Town 3:00pm Lost 2-3 Details    
Cup Hire Sun 23rd April Home Berks & Bucks Junior Cup Final 11:00am        
Cup Under 18s Mon 24th April Away Luton Town Cedars (Brian Hitchings Cup Semi Final) 7:45pm Lost 7-3      
Lge Academy Mon 24th April Home Clanfield 85 7:45pm Lost 0-2 Details    
Lge Ladies Wed 26th April Neutral Milton Keynes Dons Ladies - Berks & Bucks Womens Senior Cup Final (At Buckingham Athletic FC) 7:30pm Won 2-1      
Lge Under 18s Thu 27th April Home Hemel Hempstead Town Whites 7.45pm Won 3-2      
Lge Sth Mids Sat 29th April Away Hatfield Town 3:00pm        
Cup Hire Sat 29th April Home Berks & Bucks Girls Cup Finals Under 14s 11:00am Under 16s 3:00pm      
Lge Ladies Sun 30th April Home Team Solent - switched from Away fixture 2:00pm        
Lge Academy Tue 2nd May Home Carterton 7:45pm        
Lge Academy Thu 4th May Home Thatcham Town 7:45pm        
Club Event Fri 5th & Sat 6th May Home  Girls & Ladies Football Festival Friday Evening Saturday Morning      
Club Event Sat 6th May Home Chesham United Awards Day - Youth & Seniors Saturday Afternoon Saturday Evening      
Club Event Sun 7th May Home Chesham United Youth Pitch Use All Day        
    Mon 8th May   Pitch Closed For Summer Maintenance