Evostik League South Logo

Fixtures For All Chesham United Teams & Aylesbury United Home Games

Team Comp Date Venue Opposition Kick-Off Score Report Photos Video
1st XI PSF Sat 15th July Away Berkhamsted 3:00pm Drew 3-3      
1st XI PSF Tue 18th July Away Colney Heath 7:30pm Drew 2-2      
U18s PSF Thu 20th July Away Aylesbury FC 7:45pm Won 3-4      
1st XI PSF Sat 22nd July Away FAB Academy (at Bisham Abbey) 11:00am Won 4-0      
1st XI PSF Tue 25th July Away Potters Bar 7:30pm Lost 1-0      
AUFC PSF Wed 26th July Home Aylesbury Utd vs Tring Athletic 7:45pm        
1st XI PSF Sat 29th July Home St Albans City 3:00pm Drew 0-0      
1st XI PSF Wed 2nd August Home Fulham XI 7:30pm Won 3-2      
1st XI PSF Sat 5th August Home Aylesbury United 3:00pm Drew 1-1      
1st XI Lge Sat 12th August Away Biggleswade Town 3:00pm Won 3-0 Report    
AUFC Lge Sat 12th August Home Aylesbury Utd vs Beaconsfield Town 3:00pm Lost 1-4 Report    
1st XI Lge Tue 15th August Home Banbury United 7:45pm Lost 1-3 Report Photos  
1st XI Lge Sat 19th August Home Tiverton Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report Photos  
AUFC Cup Wed 23rd August Home Aylesbury Utd vs Leverstock Green (The Emirates FA Cup Preliminary Replay) 7:45pm Won 4-1 Report    
1st XI Lge Sat 26th August Away Basingstoke Town 3:00pm Lost 5-0 Report    
AUFC Lge Sat 26th August Home Aylesbury Utd vs Barton Rovers 3:00pm Lost 2-3 Report    
1st XI Lge Mon 28th August Home Kings Langley 3:00pm Won 1-0 Report Photos  
U18s Lge Thu 31st August Away AFC Dunstable 7:45pm Lost 2-1      
1st XI Cup Sat 2nd September Away Great Yarmouth Town (The Emirates FA Cup 1st Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Won 0-2 Report    
Ladies Cup Sun 3rd September Away Brentford (The SSE Womens FA Cup 1st Round Qualifying) 2.00pm Won 1-7      
U18s Lge Wed 6th September Home Boreham Wood 7:45pm Lost 0-3      
1st XI Lge Sat 9th September Away Redditch United 3:00pm Lost 3-1 Report    
AUFC Lge Sat 9th September Home Aylesbury Utd vs Hanwell Town 3:00pm Won 1-0 Report    
Ladies Lge Sun 10th September Home Ascot United 2.00pm Won 6-0      
U18s Lge Mon 11th September Away Luton Town Cedars 7:45pm Won 1-2       
1st XI Lge Tue 12th September Home Dunstable Town 7:45pm Won 2-0 Report    
1st XI Cup Sat 16th September Away Needham Market (The Emirates FA Cup 2nd Round Qualifying) 3:00pm Lost 2-0 Report    
Ladies Cup Sun 17th September Away Ascot United (The SSE Womens FA Cup 2nd Round Qualifying) 2.00pm Won 0-2      
1st XI Fly Tue 19th September Away Berkhamsted 7:45pm Won 0-5      
U18s Cup Thu 21st September Home Northwood (FA Youth Cup 1st Round Qualifying) 7:45pm Won 4-3 AET (3-3 FT)      
1st XI Lge Sat 23rd September Away Kettering Town  3:00pm Lost 3-1 Report    
AUFC Lge Sat 23rd September Home Aylesbury Utd vs Fleet Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report    
Ladies Lge Sun 24th September Home Winchester City Flyers 2.00pm Won 4-1      
1st XI Lge Tue 26th September Away Stratford Town  7:45pm Won 1-3 Report    
U18s Lge Thu 28th September Home Tring Athletic 7:45pm Drew 4-4      
Ladies Cup Sun 1st October Home Oxford City (League Cup Preliminary Round) 2.00pm Won 2-1 AET (1-1 FT)      
1st XI Cup Tue 3rd October Home Aylesbury (The BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup 1st Round) 7:45pm Won 3-0 Report    
U18s Cup Thu 5th October Away Hemel Hempstead Town (FA Youth Cup 2nd Round Qualifying) 7:45pm Lost 6-0      
1st XI Lge Sat 7th October Home Royston Town - Non-League Day 3:00pm Lost 1-2 Report    
Ladies Cup Sun 8th October Home Whyteleafe (The SSE Womens FA Cup 3rd Round Qualifying) 2.00pm Won 2-1      
1st XI Lge Tue 10th October Away Bishops Stortford  7:45pm Drew 1-1 Report    
AUFC Cup Wed 11th October Home AFC Sudbury (Buildbase FA Trophy Preliminary Replay) 7:45pm Lost 1-2      
U18s Lge Thu 12th October Home Hemel Hempstead Town Red 7:45pm Drew 1-1      
1st XI Lge Sat 14th October Away  Dorchester Town 3:00pm Drew 1-1 Report    
AUFC Lge Sat 14th October Home Aylesbury Utd vs Arlesey Town 3:00pm Won 1-0      
Ladies Cup Sun 15th October Away Winchester City (League Cup 1st Round) 2.00pm Won 0-4      
Hire   Sun 15th October Home Aaron West Memorial Charity Match 1:00pm        
1st XI Lge Tue 17th October Home St Neots Town  7:45pm Drew 2-2 Report    
U18s Lge Thu 19th October Away Tring Athletic 7:30pm Lost 4-0      
Hire   Thu 19th October Home Ella's Wheels Charity Match 7:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 21st October Home  Biggleswade Town 3:00pm        
Ladies Lge Sun 22nd October Away Team Solent 2.00pm        
1st XI Lge Tue 24th October Away Banbury United 7:45pm        
AUFC Lge Wed 25th October Home Aylesbury Utd vs AFC Dunstable 7:45pm        
U18s Lge Thu 26th October Away Leverstock Green 7:30pm        
Hire   Thu 26th October Home Football Legends Charity Match for Wiseman Trust 7:00pm        
1st XI Cup Sat 28th October Away Hayes & Yeading Utd (The Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round Qualifying) 3:00pm        
Ladies Lge Sun 29th October Home New Milton Town 2.00pm        
1st XI Cup TBC Away Maidenhead United (Berks & Bucks Senior Cup 2nd Round) 7:45pm        
U18s Lge Thu 2nd November Home Kings Langley 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 4th November Away  Kings Lynn Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 4th November Home Aylesbury Utd vs Uxbridge 3:00pm        
Ladies Lge Sun 5th November Away Oxford City 2.00pm        
1st XI Cup Tue 7th November Home AFC Dunstable (The BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup 2nd Round) 7:45pm        
U18s Cup Thu 9th November Home Waltham Abbey (Brian Hitchings Cup 1st Round) 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 11th November Home Farnborough (Also The Buildbase FA Trophy 2nd Round Qualifying) 3:00pm        
Ladies Cup Sun 12th November Home New London Lionesses (The SSE Womens FA Cup 1st Round Proper) 2.00pm        
1st XI Lge Tue 14th November Away Dunstable Town  7:45pm        
AUFC Lge Wed 15th November Home Aylesbury Utd vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds 7:45pm        
U18s Lge Thu 16th November Home Amersham Town 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 18th November Home Merthyr Town  3:00pm        
U18s Lge Tue 21st November Away Hemel Hempstead Town White 7:30pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 25th November Away Hitchin Town (Also The Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Round Qualifying) 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 25th November Home Aylesbury Utd vs Hartley Wintney 3:00pm        
Ladies Lge Sun 26th November Home Newbury 2.00pm        
1st XI Lge Tue 28th November Home Stratford Town 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 2nd December Away  Weymouth 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 2nd December Home Aylesbury Utd vs Cambridge City 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Tue 5th December Home Frome Town 7:45pm        
U18s Lge Thu 7th December Home Luton Town Cedars 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 9th December Home St Ives Town 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 16th December Away  Gosport Borough (Also The Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round Proper) 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 16th December Home Aylesbury Utd vs Bedford Town 3:00pm        
U18s Lge Thu 21st December Home AFC Dunstable 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 23rd December Home Hereford  3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Tue 26th December Away Kings Langley  1:30pm        
AUFC Lge Tuesday 26th December Home Aylesbury Utd vs Aylesbury FC 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Mon 1st January Home Slough Town  3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 6th January Away Tiverton Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 6th January Home Aylesbury Utd vs Ashford Town 3:00pm        
U18s Lge Tue 9th January Away Hemel Hempstead Town Red 7:30pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 13th January Home Basingstoke Town 3:00pm        
U18s Lge Thu 18th January Away Amersham Town 7:30pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 20th January Away Royston Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 20th January Home Aylesbury Utd vs Moneyfields 3:00pm        
U18s Lge Thu 25th January Home Leverstock Green 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 27th January Home Bishops Stortford 3:00pm        
U18s Lge Thu 1st February Away Kings Langley 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 3rd February Away St Neots Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 3rd February Home Aylesbury Utd vs Kempston Rovers 3:00pm        
U18s Lge Thu 8th February Home Hemel Hempstead Town White 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 10th February Home Dorchester Town  3:00pm        
U18s Lge Mon 12th February Away Boreham Wood 7:30pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 17th February Away  Frome Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 17th February Home Aylesbury Utd vs Egham Town 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 24th February Home Kettering Town 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 3rd March Away Merthyr Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 3rd March Home Aylesbury Utd vs Northwood 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 10th March Home Hitchin Town  3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 17th March Away St Ives Town 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 17th March Home Aylesbury Utd vs Marlow 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 24th March Home Weymouth 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 31st March Home Redditch United  3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Mon 2nd April Away Slough Town  3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Mon 2nd April Home Thame United 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 7th April Away Hereford  3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 7th April Home Aylesbury Utd vs Hayes & Yeading 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 14th April Home  Gosport Borough  3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 21st April Away Farnborough 3:00pm        
AUFC Lge Sat 21st April Home Aylesbury Utd vs Chalfont St Peter 3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Sat 28th April Home Kings Lynn Town  3:00pm        
1st XI Lge Wed 2nd May   Play Off Semi-Finals 7:45pm        
1st XI Lge Mon 7th May   Play Off Final 3:00pm        
Youth   Fr 11th - Sun 13th  May   Festival of Youth Football