Contacts

 Directors & Management Board Roles

Directors    
Director Andy Leese andy.leese@cheshamunited.co.uk
Chairman Brian McCarthy brian.mccarthy@cheshamunited.co.uk
Director Mark Ford  
Director Mike Dragisic mike.dragisic@cheshamunited.co.uk
Director Peter Brown  
Director Roger Payne  
Management Board    
Football Secretary Alan Lagden secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk
Football Cohesion Mike Dragisic mike.dragisic@cheshamunited.co.uk
Finance   secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk
Company Secretary Simon Newbury simon.newbury@cheshamunited.co.uk
Facilities   facilities@cheshamunited.co.uk
Community Involvement Martin Woolnough community@cheshamunited.co.uk
Operations Neil Calder & Alan Lagden secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk

 Football Team Management & Support

1st XI Joint Manager Jon Meakes jon.meakes@cheshamunited.co.uk
1st XI Joint Manager/Player Danny Talbot
Fitness & Conditioning Coach Shaun Reece  
Club Captain Bruce Wilson  
Vice Captain    
Sports Therapists Hanicka Hall & Zara Pinkerton  
Reserve Team Manager Mani Asare Tel: 07984 014892
Reserve Team Assistant Manager Hicham Benmadani  
Youth Team Manager (Midweek U18s) Martin Loakes  
Youth Team Secretary (Midweek U18s) Lee Wiles youthsec@cheshamunited.co.uk
Ladies 1st XI Manager Andrew Baker  
Club Welfare Officer & Girls/Ladies Contact Lisa Welling lisa.welling@berks-bucksfa.com
Chesham United Academy Shaun Reece academy@cheshamunited.co.uk
Chesham United Youth FC Chairman David Trevillion chairman@junior.cheshamunited.co.uk
Youth Football (weekend 4 years - 17 years) Youth Football Contacts See Relevant Section Here

General Contacts & Roles

Chess Suite Booking & Bar Enquiries   bar.manager@cheshamunited.co.uk
Programme Editor Steve Doman programme@cheshamunited.co.uk
Match Day Announcer Martin Woolnough community@cheshamunited.co.uk
Club Shop   club_shop@cheshamunited.co.uk
Match Reporter Simon Newbury simon.newbury@cheshamunited.co.uk
Groundsman Craig Ringsell  
Web Content Adam Sims, Ryan Woolnough & Dave Jeffrey webcontent@cheshamunited.co.uk
Webmaster Martin Woolnough webmaster@cheshamunited.co.uk
Media Enquiries   news@cheshamunited.co.uk
All Other General Enquiries  Club Office: 01494 783964 secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk