Evostik League South Logo

Contacts

 Directors & Management Team

Directors    
Chairman & Commerical Director Brian McCarthy brian.mccarthy@cheshamunited.co.uk
Vice Chairman & Football Cohesion Director Mike Dragisic mike.dragisic@cheshamunited.co.uk
Facilities Director Roger Payne  
Finance Director Peter Brown  
Management Team    
Community Involvement Martin Woolnough community@cheshamunited.co.uk
Company Secretary Simon Newbury simon.newbury@cheshamunited.co.uk
Facilities   facilities@cheshamunited.co.uk
Finance   secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk
Football Secretary Alan Lagden secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk
Operations Neil Calder & Alan Lagden secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk

 Football Team Management & Support

1st XI Manager Jon Meakes jon.meakes@cheshamunited.co.uk
1st XI Coach John Lawford  
1st XI Coach Mark Swales  
Club Captain    
Sports Therapist Laura Algrove  
Youth Team Manager (Midweek U18s) Martin Loakes  
Youth Team Secretary (Midweek U18s) Lee Wiles youthsec@cheshamunited.co.uk
Ladies 1st XI Manager Andrew Baker  
Girls/Ladies Contact & Club Welfare Officer Lisa Welling lisa.welling@berks-bucksfa.com
Chesham United Youth FC Chairman Scott Caisley chairman@junior.cheshamunited.co.uk
Youth Football (weekend 4 years - 17 years) Youth Football Contacts See Relevant Section Here

General Roles

Club Shop   club_shop@cheshamunited.co.uk
Groundsman Craig Ringsell  
Hospitality Manager Mark Ford bar.manager@cheshamunited.co.uk
Match Day Announcer    
Match Reporter Simon Newbury simon.newbury@cheshamunited.co.uk
Media Enquiries   news@cheshamunited.co.uk
Programme Editor Steve Doman programme@cheshamunited.co.uk
Web Content Adam Sims, Ryan Woolnough & Dave Jeffrey webcontent@cheshamunited.co.uk
Webmaster Martin Woolnough webmaster@cheshamunited.co.uk
All Other General Enquiries  Club Office - 01494 783964 secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk