Evostik League South Logo

Contacts

 Directors & Management Team

Directors    
Chairman & Commerical Director Brian McCarthy brian.mccarthy@cheshamunited.co.uk
Facilities Director Roger Payne  
Finance Director Peter Brown  
Football Cohesion Director Mike Dragisic mike.dragisic@cheshamunited.co.uk
Hospitality Director Mark Ford  
Management Team    
Football Secretary Alan Lagden secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk
Finance   secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk
Company Secretary Simon Newbury simon.newbury@cheshamunited.co.uk
Facilities   facilities@cheshamunited.co.uk
Community Involvement Martin Woolnough community@cheshamunited.co.uk
Operations Neil Calder & Alan Lagden secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk

 Football Team Management & Support

1st XI Manager Jon Meakes jon.meakes@cheshamunited.co.uk
1st XI Coach John Lawford  
Club Captain    
Sports Therapists Laura Algrove  
Youth Team Manager (Midweek U18s) Martin Loakes  
Youth Team Secretary (Midweek U18s) Lee Wiles youthsec@cheshamunited.co.uk
Ladies 1st XI Manager Andrew Baker  
Girls/Ladies Contact & Club Welfare Officer Lisa Welling lisa.welling@berks-bucksfa.com
Chesham United Youth FC Chairman Scott Caisley chairman@junior.cheshamunited.co.uk
Youth Football (weekend 4 years - 17 years) Youth Football Contacts See Relevant Section Here

General Roles

Chess Suite Bar Manager Mark Tyrrell bar.manager@cheshamunited.co.uk
Groundsman Craig Ringsell  
Programme Editor Steve Doman programme@cheshamunited.co.uk
Match Day Announcer    
Club Shop   club_shop@cheshamunited.co.uk
Match Reporter Simon Newbury simon.newbury@cheshamunited.co.uk
Webmaster Martin Woolnough webmaster@cheshamunited.co.uk
Web Content Adam Sims, Ryan Woolnough & Dave Jeffrey webcontent@cheshamunited.co.uk
Media Enquiries   news@cheshamunited.co.uk
All Other General Enquiries  Club Office - 01494 783964 secretary@cheshamunited.co.uk